Hypromellose (cellulose capsule) and stearic acid (vegetable source).
Not manufactured with yeast, wheat, gluten, soy, corn, milk, egg, fish, shellfish, tree nut or sesame ingredients. Produced in a GMP facility that processes other ingredients containing these allergens.
For adults only. Consult a physician if pregnant/nursing, taking medication, or have a medical condition (especially kidney condition). Keep out of reach of children.
Natural color variation may occur in this product.
Store in a cool, dry, dark place after opening.