Gelatin (capsule), cellulose, silica and magnesium stearate (vegetable source).
Not manufactured with wheat, gluten, soy, milk, egg, fish, shellfish or tree nut ingredients. Produced in a GMP facility that processes other ingredients containing these allergens.
Caution: For adults only. Do not exceed recommended dosage. Consult physician if pregnant/nursing, taking medication, or have a medical condition. If you have impaired kidney function or are taking any prescription medications that affect kidney function, consult your physician. Keep out of reach of children.
Natural color variation may occur in this product.
Store in a cool, dry, dark place after opening.